Netcare Contact Details

Contact Netcare Educational Institutions for all enquiries and clarifications

National office – FNAH

76 Maude Street (Cnr West Street), Sandton, 2196
Email: Toy.Vermaak@netcare.co.za
Faculty manager: Toy Vermaak

Enquiries and applications

For enquiries about our nursing programmes or information on applications, please contact either the Open Learning Group or the nearest Netcare Education Faculty of Nursing and Ancillary Healthcare (FNAH) campus.

Netcare Education and training

Netcare Education Application 2020

Netcare Faculty of Nursing and Ancillary Healthcare

Netcare Faculty of Emergency and Critical Care

Netcare Programmes and Courses

Netcare Fees Structure

Netcare Contact Details

Open Learning Group

Tel: 011 670 4700
Fax: 086 649 6950
Email: netcareinfo@olg.co.za
Website: www.olg.co.za
Facebook: www.facebook.com/olgfb
Twitter: www.twitter.com/OpenLGroup

FNAH – Gauteng South West campus

2 Bunting Road, Auckland Park, Johannesburg
GPS: -26.18748,28.012853 
Tel: 011 628 7614
Campus manager: Cindy Menino
Email: Cindy.Menino@netcare.co.za

FNAH – Gauteng North East campus

Building D, Crystal Park,
249 Basden Road, Lyttleton, 0157
GPS: -25.838951, 28.196820
Tel: 012 664 4903/2
Campus manager: Rene Schaefer
Email: Rene.Schaefer@netcare.co.za

FNAH – KwaZulu-Natal campus

95 uMhlanga Rocks Drive, Durban North, 4016
GPS: -29.774470, 31.035159 
Tel: 031 581 8203
Campus manager: Mariann Theron
Email: Mariann.Theron@netcare.co.za

FNAH – Western Cape campus

Sunbel Building, 4th Voortrekker Road, Bellville, 7530 
GPS: -33.901864, 18.641095
Tel: 021 949 5271
Campus head: Ilse Crafford
Email: Ilse.Crafford@netcare.co.za

FNAH – Eastern Cape campus

Pamela Arcade, 1st Floor 2nd Avenue, Newton Road
GPS: -33.949646, 25.571373
Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, 6045
Tel: 041 363 2138
Campus head: Ronell de Jager
Email: Ronell.Dejager@netcare.co.za